Close

February 19, 2020

Bridal Boudoir

(Featured photo by Marky Cantalejo https://www.instagram.com/theleftfielder/)

“The key to feeling absolutely alive in your own skin lies in your ability to transform or channel your hardships and dark shadows into sensual energy.”  ― Lebo Grand

WE celebrate these gorgeous brides along with a few of the country’s amazing and talented photographers who gave “bridal sexy” a whole new meaning.

Photography Christian of Mayad Boracay https://www.instagram.com/mayadstudios/
Photography by Benjie Tiongco https://www.instagram.com/benjietiongco/ | Stylist Jing Cruz @jingxcruz | Robe by La Tercera https://www.instagram.com/laterceraonline/
Photography by Erron Ocampo https://www.instagram.com/erronocampo/ of Metrophoto https://www.instagram.com/mymetrophoto/ | Makeup Jelly Eugenio https://www.instagram.com/jellyeugenio/ | Hair Paul Nebres https://www.instagram.com/paulnebres/ | Styling Bonita Penaranda https://www.instagram.com/bonitapenaranda/
Photography by Lito Sy https://www.instagram.com/litosyphoto/

Photography by Nelwin Uy https://www.instagram.com/nelwinuyphoto/

Photography Pat Dy https://www.instagram.com/patdy11/ | Designer Chynna Mamawal https://www.instagram.com/chynnamamawalatelier/
Photography by RC Lizan https://www.instagram.com/rclizan/
Photography by Paolo Feliciano https://www.instagram.com/paolofeliciano/
Photography by Lito Sy https://www.instagram.com/litosyphoto/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *